Working for you for 40 years. A good reason to celebrate.

Since 1979, LOHR has been providing continual quality, innovative solutions, and competent service – all under one roof. This not only keeps our customers happy, but also our entire team – who are there for you round the clock, 365 days a year.

Our Services

Maintenance and Facility Management

Know that your systems are in good hands. Our LOHR service employees not only take care of the planning and installation of your systems, but also the preservation and sustainable use of your property. We provide you with first-class service in maintenance, facility management, and energy management.

We’ll take care of it. Since 1979.

Find out more about our 40-year success story and learn about the LOHR company throughout the years.

Success Stories

Success Stories

Generali Arena

LOHR is the installer of the MSR technology (control switchboxes, secondary control centers, field devices) for the new stands and offices. Replacement of the MSR components in the renovated stands. Construction of a joint operating station for the management, monitoring, and control of the MSR systems. Integration of the individual room controls via web operation.

City Hall

We are proud to have been responsible for the installation of the MSR technology in various parts of the honorable Vienna City Hall on the ring road, including the Mayor’s office, the city council office, and the meeting rooms. This also includes LOHR’s professional renovation of the control station for the MSR systems.

KWP Senior Residences (Kuratorium Wiener Pensionisten)

Replacement of MSR technology by LOHR, including switchboxes and automation stations in various locations throughout Vienna. Implementation of a central control technology for all senior homes. Connection of the individual houses (30 seconds) to the central control technology. Implementation of a central malfunction forwarding to the alarm server.

University of Vienna

LOHR was responsible for the new construction, renovation, and system integration in the areas of measurement, control, and regulation technology, building control systems, energy management systems, and danger control stations at around 25 University of Vienna locations. This includes connecting the widest variety of network and data protocols, like BACnet, Modbus, MBus, LON and KNX.

UZA II – University Center Althanstraße

In the course of the assignment, LOHR replaced the entire DDC, including associated peripheral devices and individual room controls. This also includes the careful planning and implementation of a new building control system for around 25,000 data points at the Althanstraße location, the University Center UZA II.

LOHR

In the course of the renovation and expansion of our LOHR company building on Richard-Strauss-Straße 27, 1230 Vienna, we designed, planned, and completed a 43kWp system for our building. We used 176 245W modules from Isofoton and four inverters from Fronius.
BY 2011

ERGE

ERGE, a specialist for planning and implementing gas, water, and heating installations, received a commercial 35kWp flat roof system from LOHR consisting of 122 265W modules from Astronergy and 2 17kW inverters from Fronius. The system’s optimum ballast was achieved with gravel.
BY 2017/18

Single family home

LOHR was given the challenge to use this complicated and partly shaded roof with three different irradiation angles in the best way possible for PV. This 5.5kWp system was realized using 17 high-quality 320W modules from LG, individual module analysis, and an inverter from SolarEdge.
BY 2017/18

Austria Center Vienna

Austria’s largest conference center, the Austria Center Vienna (1220 Vienna), received a fire alarm system from LOHR which was tailored to their requirements. Made up of four networked FlexES Control central fire alarm systems with approx. 5,230 installed fire alarms, the highest level of safety for all of the center’s visitors is ensured.

ERGE

ERGE, a specialist for planning and implementing gas, water, and heating installations, had their security system brought up-to-date by LOHR. The office complex, warehouse, and workshop were secured with safety components like alarm systems, access controls, and video surveillance.

Youth Residence KWJ

LOHR built the electrical installation in the Preindlgasse addition with a central battery. The implementation included emergency lighting, a fire alarm system, ongoing support and fault correction, as well as the room renovations BT1 + BT2 according to a fixed schedule and the new installation of a child care center in the Reichsapfelgasse house including ongoing maintenance.

Emergency Services MA 70

LOHR developed and set up the safety organizations at 12 locations of the emergency services. The software was set up according to requirements and the work processes made easier thanks to visual and acoustic tools. Integration and networking of diverse systems and protocols such as garage door control, traffic light control, diesel units, UPS systems, energy management, light control, etc.

The Spanish Riding School

LOHR was commissioned with the office renovation, specifically in the areas of electrical and communications technology. Planning and creation of new optic fiber hubs as well as expanding the workstations in the administrative area. Installation of additional connector systems and LAN connections in the administrative area during ongoing business operations.

Vienna Schools MA 56

New construction or total renovation by LOHR in the areas of electronic and communication technology. This includes the construction of low-voltage systems, escape route lighting, intercoms, emergency call systems, fire alarm systems, and LAN/WLAN network cabling in various schools in Vienna.

Secession

The Viennese Secession, exhibition building for the famous Gustav Klimt Beethovenfries, is secured by a tailor-made alarm system from LOHR. Due to the complex structure of the Secession a BUS alarm system was installed which raised the security standard to the highest level. 52 alarm detectors of the security classes VSÖ/VDS complete the security concept.

Contact us.

Do you have a question about our products or services? Our team is always happy to help ease your concerns.

Contact us

Seit 40 Jahren für Sie
im Einsatz. Ein guter
Grund zum Feiern.

LOHR steht seit 1979 für beständige Qualität, innovative Lösungen und kompetenten Service aus einer Hand. Das freut nicht nur unsere Kunden, sondern auch unser gesamtes Team, das 365 Tage im Jahr rund um die Uhr für Sie im Einsatz ist.

Unsere Services

Wartung & Facility Management

Wissen Sie Ihre Anlagen in guten Händen. Unsere LOHR Service-Mitarbeiter kümmern sich neben der Planung und Installation Ihrer Systeme ebenfalls um den Erhalt und die nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung Ihrer Immobilie. So bieten wir Ihnen erstklassiges Service in den Bereichen Wartung, Facility- und Energiemanagement.

Wir regeln das. Seit 1979.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere 40-jährige Erfolgsgeschichte und entdecken Sie das Unternehmen LOHR im Wandel der Zeit.

Erfolgsgeschichten

Erfolgsgeschichten

Generali Arena

LOHR ist der Errichter der MSR-Technik (Steuerschaltschränke, Unterzentralen, Feldgeräte) für die neuen Tribünen und die Büroräume. Erneuerung der MSR-Komponenten für die renovierten Tribünen. Errichtung einer gemeinsamen Bedienstation für die Steuerung, Überwachung und Kontrolle der MSR-Anlage. Einbindung der Einzelraumregelung über WEB-Bedienung.

Rathaus

Unser Haus ist mit Stolz verantwortlich für die Errichtung der MSR-Technik an verschiedenen Orten des ehrwürdigen Wiener Rathauses am Ring, wie zum Beispiel das Büro des Bürgermeisters sowie der Stadträte und den vielen Besprechungszimmern. Das inkludiert auch die fachgerechte Erneuerung der Bedienstation für die MSR-Anlagen durch LOHR.

Kuratorium Wiener Pensionisten-Wohnhäuser

Erneuerung der MSR-Technik durch LOHR bestehend aus Schaltschränken, Automatisierungsstationen an verschiedenen Standorten in Wien. Errichtung einer zentralen Leittechnik für alle Pensionisten-Wohnhäuser. Aufschaltung der einzelnen Häuser (30 Stk.) auf die zentrale Leittechnik. Einrichtung einer zentralen Störweiterleitung an den Alarmserver.

Universität Wien

LOHR ist verantwortlich für die Neuerrichtung, Sanierung und Systemintegration in den Bereichen Mess- Steuer- Regeltechnik, Gebäudeleittechnik, Energiemanagementsystem und Gefahrenleitstand an rund 25 Standorten der Universität Wien. Das inkludiert die Vernetzung verschiedenster Netzwerk- und Datenprotokolle wie BACnet, Modbus, MBus, LON und KNX.

UZA II – Universitätszentrum Althanstraße

Im Zuge der Beauftragung wurde von LOHR die gesamten DDC inklusive zugehöriger Peripheriegeräte sowie die Einzelraumregelung ausgetauscht. Das beinhaltet ebenso die sorgfältige Planung und Errichtung einer neuen Gebäudeleittechnik für rund 25.000 Datenpunkte am Standort Althanstraße, Universitätszentrum UZA II.

LOHR

Im Zuge der Sanierung und Erweiterung unseres LOHR Firmengebäudes in der Richard-Strauss-Straße 27, 1230 Wien haben wir eine eigene 43kWp-Anlage für unser Heim konzipiert, geplant und realisiert. Zum Einsatz kamen 176 Stück 245W-Module von Isofoton und vier Stück Wechselrichter von Fronius.
BJ 2011

ERGE

ERGE, Spezialist für die Planung und Durchführung von Gas- Wasser- Heizungsinstallationen, bekommt von LOHR eine gewerbliche 35kWp- Flachdachanlage bestehend aus 122 Stk. 265W-Modulen von Astronergy und 2 Stk. 17kW- Wechselrichter von Fronius. Die optimale Ballastierung der Anlage wurde mit Schotter bewerkstelligt.
BJ 2017/18

Einfamilienhaus

Die an LOHR gestellte Aufgabe war es, diese komplizierte, teilverschattete Dachfläche mit drei unterschiedlichen Einstrahlungswinkeln optimal für PV zu nutzen. Realisiert wurde diese 5,5kWp-Anlage mittels 17 Stk. hochwertiger 320W Module von LG, Einzelmodulauswertung und einem Wechselrichter von SolarEdge.
BJ 2017/18

Austria Center Vienna

Österreichs größtes Konferenzzentrum im Austria Center Vienna (1220 Wien) bekommt von LOHR eine auf die Bedürfnisse zurechtgeschnittene Brandmeldeanlage, bestehend aus vier vernetzten Brandmeldezentralen FlexES Control mit ca. 5.230 installierten Brandmeldern, um allen Besuchern die höchste Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

ERGE

ERGE, Spezialist für die Planung und Durchführung von Gas- Wasser- Heizungsinstallationen, wird von LOHR sicherheitstechnisch auf den letzten Stand gebracht. Bürokomplex, Lager sowie Betriebswerkstatt wurden mit sicherheitstechnischen Komponenten wie Alarmanlage, Zutrittskontrolle sowie Videoüberwachung abgesichert.

Jugendwohnhaus KWJ

LOHR errichtet die Elektroinstallation im Zubau Preindlgasse mit Zentralbatterie. Die Umsetzung beinhaltet die Notbeleuchtung, Brandmeldeanlage, laufende Betreuung und Störungsbehebung sowie die Zimmersanierung BT1 + BT2 nach fixem Terminplan und die Neuinstallation eines Kindergartens im Haus Reichsapfelgasse und laufende Wartungsarbeiten.

Berufsrettung MA 70

LOHR errichtet die Blaulichtorganisation bei der Berufsrettung Wien an zwölf Standorten. Die Software wurde kundenspezifisch eingerichtet und die Arbeitsprozesse durch optische (Lampen oder Monitore) und akustische (Lautsprecher) Hilfsmittel erleichtert. Integration bzw. Vernetzung von Systemen wie z.B. Garagentorsteuerung, Ampelsteuerung, Dieselaggregat, USV – Anlagen, Energiemanagement, Lichtsteuerung usw.

Spanische Hofreitschule

LOHR wurde mit dem Büroumbau mit Schwerpunkt auf die Bereiche Elektro- und Nachrichtentechnik beauftragt. Planung und Errichtung von neuen LWL Knotenpunkten sowie Erweiterung der Arbeitsplätze im Verwaltungsbereich. Installation von weiteren Steckvorrichtungen bzw. LAN-Anschlüssen im Verwaltungsbereich während des laufenden Geschäftsbetriebs.

Wiener Schulen MA 56

Neuerrichtung bzw. Totalsanierung durch LOHR in den Bereichen Elektro- und Nachrichtentechnik. Das beinhaltet die Errichtung von Niederspannungsanlagen, Fluchtwegorientierungsbeleuchtungen, Sprechanlagen, Notrufanlagen, Brandmeldeanlagen und LAN- / WLAN-Netzwerkverkabelung in verschiedenen Schulen in Wien.

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen oder Produkten? Unser Team kümmert sich jederzeit gerne um Ihre Anliegen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns